Term Dates

TermĀ  Dates

ACE Coaching operates all across Stockport, Tameside and Greater Manchester which often has varying term dates. ACE Coaching runs to Stockport Primary School Term times

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term starts: Monday 2 September (7 week Half Term)
  • Half term holiday: Monday 21 to Friday 25 October (1 week)
  • Term ends: Friday 20 December (8 weeks)

Spring Term 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 6 January (6 week half term)
  • Half term holiday: Monday 17 to Saturday 22 February (1 week)
  • Term ends: Friday 3 April (6 weeks)
  • Easter break: Monday 6 to Saturday 18 April (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 20 April (5 week half term)
  • May Day: Monday 4 May
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May
  • Half term holiday for primary: Monday 25 May to Saturday 6 June (2 weeks)
  • Term ends : Saturday 25 July (final session) (7 weeks)

BANK HOLIDAYS 2019

  • Friday 25th December Christmas Day
  • Saturday 26th December Boxing day

BANK HOLIDAYS 2020

  • Friday 1st January New Year’s Day
  • Friday 10th April Good Friday
  • Monday 13th April Easter Monday
  • Friday 8th May Early May bank holiday
  • Monday 25th May Spring bank holiday
  • Monday 31st August Summer bank holiday