Term Dates

  • Term Time Class Dates

ACE Coaching operates all across Stockport, Tameside and Greater Manchester which often has varying term dates. ACE Coaching runs to Stockport Primary School Term times

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term starts:Monday 3 September (7 Week Half term)
  • Half term holiday:Monday 22 to Friday 26 October ( 1 week)
  • Term ends: Friday 21 December (8 weeks)

Spring Term 2019

  • Term starts: Saturday 5th January (6 weeks)
  • Half term holiday:Monday 18 to Friday 22 February
  • Term ends:Friday 5 April (6 weeks)
  • Spring break:Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April

Summer Term 2019

  • Term starts:Tuesday 23 April
  • May Day:Monday 6 May (5 weeks)
  • Half term holiday for primary:Monday 27 May to Friday 7 June
  • Term ends for primary:Tuesday 30 July ( 7 weeks)

BANK HOLIDAYS 2018

  • Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day
  • Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day

BANK HOLIDAYS 2019

  • Tuesday  1st January    New Year’s Day
  • Friday 19th April        Good Friday
  • Monday 22nd April      Easter Monday
  • Monday 6th May      Early May bank holiday
  • Monday 27th May     Spring bank holiday
  • Monday 26th August      Summer bank holiday