Term Dates

Term  Dates

ACE Coaching operates all across Stockport, Tameside and Greater Manchester which often has varying term dates. ACE Coaching runs to Stockport Primary School Term times

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021 (7 1/2 weeks)
  • Half term holiday: Monday 25 October to Saturday 30th October 2021 (1 weeks)
  • Term ends: Wednesday 22nd December 2021 (7 1/2 weeks)

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts: Thursday 6th January 2022 (5 1/2 weeks)
  • Half term holiday: Monday 14 February to Saturday 19th February 2022 (1 week)
  • Term ends: Friday 1st March 2022 (6 weeks)
  • Easter break: Monday 4th March to Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)  (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 19 April 2022 (6 weeks)
  • May day: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring bank holiday: 31 May 2022
  • Half term primary holiday: Monday 30th May to Sunday 12 June 2022 (2 weeks)
  • Term ends primary: Wednesday 27th July 2022 (6 1/2 weeks)

BANK HOLIDAYS 2021

  • Monday 27th December (Christmas Day Bank Hol)
  • Tuesday 28th December (Boxing day Hol)

BANK HOLIDAYS 2022

  • Mon 3rd January (New Year’s Day Bank Hol)
  • Friday 15th April Good Friday
  • Monday 18th April Easter Monday
  • Monday 2nd  May Early May Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 2nd June Spring Bank Holiday
  • Friday 3rd June Platinum Jubilee Bank Hol
  • Monday 29th August Summer Bank Holiday